IDeeJazzi kontakt

Saada kiri

Täname!

*See kiri saadetakse festivali üldaadressile info@ideejazz.ee

Olgem ühenduses

Jälgi ja liitu!

Toimkonna kontaktid

Toimkond

Oleg Pissarenko

festivali juht

 

_

oleg@ideejazz.ee 

Evelin Pissarenko

festivali loovjuht

 

_

evelin@ideejazz.ee 

Ants Johanson

projektijuht, Tartu

 

+372 505 7303

ants@ideejazz.ee

Olga Tapner

projektijuht, Narva

 

+372 5352 0412

olga@ideejazz.ee

Maarika Pokinen

logistika juht, Tartu

 

+372 501 5287

maarika.pokinen@erm.ee

Maria Kullamägi

logistika juht, Narva

 

+372 521 4678

maria@ideejazz.ee

Olga Shnayder

lava mänedžer, Narva

 

+372 5379 9070

olka@ideejazz.ee

Taavi Toom

lava mänedžer, Tartu

 

+372 5690 3025

taavi.toom@erm.ee

Taavo Teras

helitiimi juht, Narva

 

+372 5902 8483

taavo@tartujazz.ee