IDeeJazz contacts

Send a message

Thank you!

*This message will be forwarded to the general e-mail address of the festival – info@ideejazz.ee

Let’s stay in touch

Follow and join!

The team

Oleg Pissarenko

director of the festival

 

_

oleg@ideejazz.ee 

Evelin Pissarenko

artistic director of the festival

 

_

evelin@ideejazz.ee 

Ants Johanson

project manager in Tartu

 

+372 505 7303

ants@ideejazz.ee

Olga Tapner

project manager in Narva

 

+372 5352 0412

olga@ideejazz.ee

Maarika Pokinen

head of logistics in Tartu

 

+372 501 5287

maarika.pokinen@erm.ee

Maria Kullamägi

head of logistics in Narva

 

+372 521 4678

maria@ideejazz.ee

Olga Shnayder

stage manager in Narva

 

+372 5379 9070

olka@ideejazz.ee

Taavi Toom

stage manager in Tartu

 

+372 5690 3025

taavi.toom@erm.ee

Taavo Teras

head of sound in Narva

 

+372 5902 8483

taavo@tartujazz.ee